Testimonials

Home/Testimonials
Testimonials 2016-11-04T13:46:16+00:00
default image

Cheryl is a delight to work with

Cheryl is a delight to work with. She gave me sage advice, handled many of the details I would not have known how to handle on my own, and knows plenty about selling lakefront property. I concur with all the respondents who awarded Cheryl 5-stars. She’s a pro, she’s a gentlewoman, she’s 100%.

5/5 Stars.

Bettir February 3, 2016

default image

Would not hesitate to recommend Cheryl

I would not hesitate to recommend Cheryl to anyone. She is professional, responsive and most of all extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of purchasing a home. If it were not for her capabilities and her understanding, we would never have closed on this house. I will certainly call on Cheryl when it come times to rent our property

5/5 Stars.

world trade pack February 3, 2016

default image

Cheryl helped my husband

Cheryl helped my husband and I purchase a lovely cottage on Squantz Pond. There were many issues that came up in the cours of our purchase and Cheryl went over and above to address them all so that we could close on time and without issues. She is terrific–extremely responsive and knowledgeable!

5/5 Stars.

zuser20140623093348298 February 3, 2016

default image

Cheryl was great to work with

Cheryl was great to work with when we were selling and buying a new home. She’s a professional who is proactive, responded quickly to our calls, and addressed all our concerns. She helped us sell our home quickly, and find and negotiate a new home. She is a professional whose knowledge and experience in the real estate market, as well as the closing process, made the buying/selling of our home a lot less stressful.

5/5 Stars.

Susan and Al February 3, 2016

default image

Cheryl Finley is a one a of a kind!

Cheryl Finley is a one a of a kind! A blessing to anyone who crosses her path. Honest, passionate, commited, loyal, available, knowledeable, resourceful, friendly, polished and down to earth.

As a first time home buyer & now home owner, we could not have asked for a better agent. She was so patient and made herself available day/night to work around our schedules to help us find our dream home

5/5 Stars.

user9224598 February 3, 2016

default image

Cheryl did a wonderful job

We were unfamiliar with the area at the start of our search, and Cheryl did a wonderful job introducing us to Candlewood Lake and orienting us to each community. She listened well and quickly established a keen understanding of our needs, likes and dislikes, ultimately finding us the perfect house for our family

5/5 Stars.

user07122013 February 3, 2016

default image

I feel very blessed

I feel very blessed that we found Cheryl Finley when looking to buy our home. The process proved to be tedious on our end and not only did Cheryl stick it out with us at every turn she had the knowledge we needed to move forward. She went above and beyond in every aspect from being there every time we needed her to standing in the rain when we were unable to be to insure one of the inspections took place.

5/5 Stars.

Divas United Info February 3, 2016

default image

I found Cheryl to be very hardworking

I found Cheryl to be very hardworking regarding the sale of our property. She went out of her way to solve some issues that we had regarding the sale and assured us that it would work out. Cheryl was with us every step of the way and our sale was completed within 60 days. Cheryl was very responsive with every question and concern we had during the whole process.

5/5 Stars.

Jane Tross February 3, 2016

default image

Cheryl has great knowledge

Cheryl has great knowledge of the many communities around the lake and towns surrounding Candlewood. She has a great deal of insight as to value, history and potential future value, along with the important matters of schools, neighborhood, proximity to services. She is very detail oriented and thorough from start to finish

5/5 Stars.

user2022243 February 3, 2016

default image

Ms Finley has been a diligent

Ms Finley has been a diligent and proactive agent. She has been with us for the past 4 years , patiently looking for THE house. She understand the needs on her client and doesn’t push you to buy on just any property. She sends updates on the market frequently when we weren’t able to meet up.

5/5 Stars.

user3970214 February 3, 2016

default image

We worked with Cheryl in 2011

We worked with Cheryl in 2011 when she found us a home to rent in New Fairfield, and based upon that experience decided to use her again in 2012 when we bought our home in Sherman. Throughout both transactions, she was professional, attentive, responsive, and efficient. She was quick to offer an honest opinion and did not have us waste time on properties that did not meet our needs.

5/5 Stars.

user110081 February 3, 2016

default image

Cheryl is the best broker

Cheryl is the best broker we have worked with.She is extremely knowledgeable of the market ,has a wealth of information on many different neighborhoods,and is very professional.Cheryl kept us informed of new listings ,pricing trends in the marketplace and everything else we needed to know to make an informed decision

5/5 Stars.

user998112 February 3, 2016

default image

Cheryl is a total pro

Cheryl is a total pro! She helped me look for a weekend house on Candlewood Lake for almost a full year, and during that time showed me close to 30 houses yet she was never deterred!

I may have been difficult at times. but Cheryl kept the listings coming and eventually she found me the perfect place. Since the purchase last spring, Cheryl has consistently been there for the many questions and concerns I have had regarding local zoning, DOB issues and health department rules and regulations

5/5 Stars.

user20679 February 3, 2016

Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)

Start